REVIEW LIST

Feel the Speed and Adrenaline Action with Need for Speed Most Wanted

By Maria Bernabe

On Tuesday, May 6, 2014

#1

Need for Speed Most Wanted is a nice racing video game. It urges you to play the game, explore the city of Fairheaven, test your driving skills and become the best video game racer. It keeps a player like me to be focused on competing and driving while playing.

This series of the game has many of the mechanism that made the title successful. It is enjoyable to play and very easy to get into. The graphics and visuals are mind blowing and the music track is nice. I also noticed this game is a mixture of Need for Speed Hot Pursuit and NFS Underground. The cops of this game are a blast, but sometimes they become destructive, too. Nevertheless, they are still fun to taunt.

Overall, Need for Speed: Most Wanted is the most excellent game on PCs for racing, and one of the coolest games available on the console right now. It is an exceptional addition to the franchise!

Pros

  • The graphics and the visuals are mind blowing
  • The online multiplayer races are great

Cons

  • No police chases in multiplayer
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

4

0

Need for Speed Most Wanted: Burn your tires as never before!

By Elizabeth Tweetee

On Monday, March 9, 2015

#2

I could secure the title of ‘Most Wanted racer’ in this amazing EA game twice and I still love playing this game. It takes the player to a rubber smelling city scene ruled by lawbreakers as one among them. The game offers incredible amount of freedom to the player, and that feature differentiates it from other games. Here, I’m going to have a pixel-by-pixel analysis of MW. Keep reading!

Pros:

• Mission selection which was facilitated through external maps in previous instalments has now been attached to the road. That means you can pick-up missions on the way!

• Graphics is the part I most love in it! As The game sports eye-popping visuals which gets rendered smoothly at higher settings even on low end graphics cards like ATI Radeon HD 4350.

• Free-roaming is more fun at the moment with “Find it! Drive it!” concept. There’s no garage to put all your frame-throwing sportsters together and you may come across them at specific locations. So, you’ll have to keep exploring!

• EasyDrive takes over traditional menu system and avoids the tedious screen-to-screen navigation. It facilitates time-saving teleportation, in-game settings etc. also.

• Car and background sounds are realistic and more enjoyable with gaming headsets

• Expansive vehicle pool with a number of officially licensed vehicles.

Cons:

• The game provides little information about bosses and lacks narration

• Cars won’t go wrecked and car health meter is not provided.

• Lacks car modification options

• No weapons like spike strips or EMPs available

Verdict:

MW is an addictive racing game. It crams adrenaline in every pixel to give you a whole new tire-burning experience. It’s a must play game for every racing game lover! I give it 7.8 points out of 10!

Pros

  • Incredible graphics and car detailing
  • Wide range of vehicles to drive
  • Easy drive for quick access
  • Engine sounds are more realistic

Cons

  • No weapons like EMP or spike-strip available
  • Lacks car modifications and tuning
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

4

0

The most wanted game with quality and sophistication that everyone should play

By Isay Almenanza

On Tuesday, May 6, 2014

#3

Playing a car racing game never fails me to energize myself whenever I am stressed with work, studies or even doing household chores. This game captivates my attention having solid visuals, with powerful vehicles, and cars that have a high degree of detail and distinct sound and will not let you stop until the cops drop.

Being the most notorious street car racer in the city, this most wanted game lets me explore the big city. New features are in, such as; speed cameras, vehicles and breakable billboards. Also, some features are still noticeable as takedowns, drifting, and the ability to pop air off on ramps.

Most of the intense races are uncomplicated, perform first affairs, with some challenges brought by cops that attempt to give challenges such as spike strips and roadblocks along the way. Sometimes there are also some provocations that let me escape the police and limit the average speed.

In general, this arcade game has a magnificent amount of racing satisfaction with a stability on challenge and accessibility.

Pros

  • Experience to use authentic world luxury cars in the game
  • Impeccable social connection that drives me to achieve the game

Cons

  • Headlights of incoming cars are very much pixelated
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

3

0

Need for Speed Most Wanted is the next installment of driving simulator developed by Criterion Games

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, January 18, 2016

#4

British developer has created the best arcade driving game of this generation open world. Keeping the essence, tests and adrenaline crazy speed Burnout series, the new Most Wanted gets to have its own soul and offers a unique and equally fun experience. To this it is joined by a different style of competition in which we drive many cars in a city that is alive thanks to the real traffic, the police and all the challenges scattered in the streets that make our trips a real spectacle. Is added so that a flawless online to score a clear difference between this title and any other that seeks to overshadow.

 can bind up to 8 simultaneous online players within the same world open to enjoy identical to the single player experience in concept, but enhanced to the point in terms of fun. We will compete with our friends to add valuable Speed ​​Point that will boost us up to the top of the list of Most Wanted, but also fight tirelessly to break all the records and let our face on every billboard or radar Fairhaven. Criterion Games provides us with everything we needed and a little more to make the new Most Wanted in the title of most spectacular to date arcade driving.

Pros

  • The online world is impeccable with 8 friends
  • Fairhaven is alive and is huge.

Cons

  • Lack of external customization of vehicles and limited internally.
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

3

0

Race till the very end of the world avoiding the law forces

By Will Terry

On Tuesday, April 1, 2014

#5

Really sweet car game. I’ve been playing this game for some time and I really find it really exciting with good graphics that makes the cars almost real. The thing I miss the most is damage on cars’ collisions. Having a great crash with other players and leaving the scene like if nothing happened is not as good as it may seem.

I’ve been a fan of the series for some time, since I played the first editions for PSX and the pursuit system the developers have included in this game has increased the duration of the title. I play this mode with my friends, getting away from police helicopters, avoiding spike strips and seeing who has the skills for getting to the other side of the circuit.

I really like the soundtrack, but in later versions this aspect is much better. The plot story looks like the Fast & Furious movies, and that’s OK. The number of cars can be much higher coming from a great company like EA, comparing to other racing titles like Gran Turismo or Forza Motorsport the car variety lacks of it, variety. In any way, this is a good game, and the new released smartphone edition is good as well. Really recommendable title for car lovers.

Pros

  • Easy gameplay and general controls
  • Some races are really challenging
  • Great racing soundtrack, well chosen
  • Pursuit mode is very funny

Cons

  • No car damage in the collisions
  • It needs some more cars
  • The storyplot was not needed at all
  • Sometimes it is too simple
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

2

13

Need for Speed Most Wanted: The ultimate open world racing game!

By Sachin Titus

On Friday, June 6, 2014

#6

Need for Speed Most Wanted (2005) is considered as one of the evergreen racing games, packed with hair rising cop-chases and tire burning street races. As the game had millions as fans even after the birth of 9th generation of Need for Speed series, EA decided to recreate this old hot-seller and thus Need for Speed Most Wanted(2012) born.

The new MW is an open world game, and has no safe house or garage. All you have to do is to simply drive through the traffic here and there and find the hidden cars with headlights and stereo on. EA calls this “find it! Drive it!”, and it is absolutely a good feature. Races are distributed in different parts of map and you have to reach there to play it. You can earn Speed points (SP) by winning races, attempting drifts and jumps and even by triggering out a pursuit. The objective of the game is to take down all the 10 Most Wanted racers in city. The more SP you earn, new cars, upgrades, and MW races gets unlocked. When a MW rival is beaten, you should chase and wreck him to unlock his car.

EA has introduced another tactic to improve the open world experience. Each car has its own set of five races, sorted in ascending order of difficulty. You may find the same race listed for multiple cars, but the race experience varies car to car. This helps to reduce the number of races in the whole game and thus saves some GB’s of space. This may cause boredom to some people due to repetition.

Easy drive is another cool feature introduced now, which enables us to handle races, upgrades, multiplayer and everything from one place. The disappointing thing here is that EA cut down all upgrade and tuning options. There are no visible upgrades (other than nitrous) like kits available in this game.

When talking about new features, EA has improved graphics and rendering so that the game runs as smooth as butter even on low end systems. Car sounds as exactly same as that of original cars. The game could have been better if helicopters and EMPs were also there in pursuits. Also, the game lacks better music tracks in car stereo.

Verdict: Need for Speed Most Wanted (2012) is one of the most popular open world racing games. Never expect this game to be the fine tuned version of old MW. It is an entirely different game. Anyway, they didn’t give up the thrill factor. Get on to the driver seat, beat the cops, burn more tires. It’s absolutely THRILLING!!!

Pros

  • Hair rising police pursuit makes game enjoyable
  • Stunning graphics and game physics
  • Car sounds are very realistic
  • Open world and "find it! drive it!"

Cons

  • Car stereo music is really bad
  • Less number of races available
  • Repeating the same race in different cars
  • Cars are not highly customizable
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

2

0

It’s More of an Arcade Game than a Racing Simulator

By Christine Diaz

On Tuesday, May 13, 2014

#7

This game is probably the best Need for Speed ever made. It features cool tuning from the underground music scene and the police pursuits inspired by the Hot Pursuit installment. The game is set in a huge city where there are lots of miles of road for you to explore and with lots of elements to destroy.

The graphics of this game is stunning, lightning effect is gorgeous and the sense of speed is just as good as it is always to be in Criterion games. And of course, the crashes are spectacular when you are grinding against other cars. Taking down your opponent can result to similar scenarios and describing it gets crazy. That’s how realistic the game is.

On the other hand, Need for Speed Most Wanted does have many things that are different than the traditional arcade racing. Unlike in other racing games, perhaps the most exciting decisions to make in this game is how you get new cars. In most racing game, you start off with slow boarding cars and eventually race your way up for you to change. That’s not the case with the Most Wanted installment. Every car you see in the street can be used if you can take it and that’s when the chase starts.

Pros

  • It has a good quality visual graphics
  • Has more intense police chases

Cons

  • Police chases in multiplayer game is not possible
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

Enjoy the Action and the Races with Need for Speed Most Wanted

By Rose Sincro

On Tuesday, May 6, 2014

#8

Need for Speed Most Wanted is a turbo-charged game that has been skillfully tuned to bring a superior experience to its players. The game is nice compared to the other versions of Need for Speed series.

The new upgrades and features in it are fun and the best amongst them all.

This racing video game is truly awesome! The race is fun and driving around the city is the best part of the game. I have spent 4 hours playing this game and I am enjoying what it has to offer. The graphics and the music of it blew me away. I also noticed Need for Speed Most Wanted is one of the most graphically powerful games on desktop computers.

I have to say this game is astounding coming from the NFS series. It also allows you to customize your vehicles. It has challenging missions than Need for Speed Underground, but not as many as players want.

Pros

  • Online multiplayer races are awesome
  • Good graphics and music tracks

Cons

  • Lack of variety in races
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

RACE WITH THE BEST TYPE OF CARS IN THE MARKET AND ALSO UNLOCK OTHERS AS YOU WIN

By Martin Maguna

On Tuesday, July 14, 2015

#9

REVIEW

This is a racer game where you will have to pick some of the best cars in the world for example the Porsche and then race all over the place and when I downloaded first you will have to choose which car you will have to race with and then you will choose whether you will have to player with the single player mode or the multi-player game mode and I had to choose the environments to play in whether in a town setting or also not a town setting and then I had to race with other users then at first when you are new to the game the other racers will defeat you but as you get used to playing you will be coming position number one all the time.

FEATURES

The features of this game are

You have a single player mode and also a multi-player mode

You have many cars to choose from

You race against many car drivers

CONCLUSION

It is a great racer game with good sound track

Pros

  • The graphics are very stunning
  • The sound track of the game is very stunning

Cons

  • it very addictive if you get used to playing it
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

1

The most famous Need for Speed game of the saga

By Benjamin White

On Wednesday, April 16, 2014

#10

When playing this game, our main objective in Fairhaven is to reach the highest positions of the Most Wanted. In order to achieve this, you must get as much Speed Points as possible. The SP are the key of this Need for Speed game and we can obtain them in multiple ways. As long as we drive in the city, we will find incredibly stunning cars. Once we get those cars, we must complete their five specific tasks and improve the cars. As you complete the tasks, you will obtain Speed Points. The more Speed Points you have, the higher you will be in the Most Wanted list.

You can also get these points by beating records. For instance, you can beat the speed record in the 66 radars scattered in the city. You can also perform a jump that beats the best distance record. Apart from this, you can discover new safety areas, avoid the police, perform Takedowns to our rivals, etc. There are plenty of ways of being the Most Wanted of Fairhaven. All those tasks are very entertaining, so you will never get bored. Nevertheless, they can be a bit repetitive when you are playing for a long time. When this occurs, you can always rely on the multiplayer option and compete against your friends.

Pros

  • You can play in your PC, console and mobile phone
  • Police add an extra challenge
  • Multiple game modes to play

Cons

  • It is not as good as other NFS titles
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

3

Prove your driving skills, experience and techniques to your friends and be the most wanted with Need for speed most wanted

By Everlyne Naliaka

On Thursday, February 12, 2015

#11

NEED FOR SPEED MOST WANTED

This is a classic racing video game a product from EA Black Box and Criterion games. It is a competitive game that the player needs to showcase skills and techniques in order to be the most wanted. In the game you will need to outrun cops who are always on your toes to intercept you, out drive your friends and outsmart your rivals.

In the game you get connected in open world where you have freedom to drive where you want move around the city pick a car and make your own then you start the race, you will compete other drivers your rivals and you need to prove your skills and techniques in order to win. Graphics and soundtracks make you think you are driving in really world. The objective of the games is to drive with speed and take advantage of open world and explore. You use open world to find hiding spots and avoid being caught and earn new vehicles to keep you steps ahead. Each car in the game is designed to show case its uniqueness, when you score high you increase you chance to be the most wanted.

This game gives you an opportunity to drive cars that you always admire, like m3, mustang, and corvette.

This game is made compatible to mobile phones it remains the same and control is very simple, the version has good graphics and best cars it offers stunning experience to players. When racing the acceleration of the car is very automatic, cars are controllable and if you need brakes you just tap and hold the left part of screen. For you to download the game in your phone for Android operating system should be Gingerbread or later and space of 12MB free and as for IOS operating system should be 4.0 or later and free space of 637MB.

Anybody can play this game so long as you practice more.

CONS

Pros

  • exciting game and good graphics
  • Very easy and simple to play
  • The game is made available on phones

Cons

  • It is the most addictive game
  • It is not as open world on phones as it is on PC and console versions
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

NEED FOR SPEED MOST WANTED is a good game to play

By Finch-McAce Hans

On Monday, September 7, 2015

#12

Once you download this game you will realise that it is a racing game that allows you to be free around the city as you compete other drivers. This game is a fun game to play as the sound track and the graphics in this game allow you to have fun and make you feel as if the game is real and you are in it. Also the aspect of having real cars not forgrting there four types of different cars i.e like Aston martin v12 vantage car makes you to enjoy the game even more.

FEATURES

Adventures you can move to where you want

Four types of cars to use in the driving

CONCLUSION

It is a very fun and exciting game to play. The graphics of the game and the sound track f the game too make you enjoy the game even more such that you feel as if its real and that you are in the real game

Pros

  • it is a fun game to play
  • it is an enjoyable game to play

Cons

  • it is an addictive game to play
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

race and win withing the best time and get rewarded

By Jayson Kimathi

On Wednesday, February 10, 2016

#13

this game is the most played game in the whole world and it has never kost taste and you can imagine it was released in 2005.When you download the game and you have installed it then you choose the game mode that you want to play whether the career mode,challenge series or the quick race.In the career mode you will undergo some various challenges such as being chased around by the cops as well as beating some drivers as you work your way on top and beat the blacklist members and they are fifteen of them.There are several missions here and you need to accomplish all of them.In the challenge series you will be given the task of clocking the toll booth within a specified time and when you achieve this you can go on to the next challenge which will be to evade the police and acheive a certain amount off bounty.

Pros

  • the graphics are in super 3d which is fantastic
  • the missions in the career mode are captivating

Cons

  • the challenges in the challenge series are quite repetitive
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

EXPERIENCE RACING IN A WHOLE NEW LEVEL WITH NEED FOR SPEED MOST WANTED

By Adrian Okinda

On Thursday, October 16, 2014

#14

If you love speed and exciting thrills then Need For Speed is just the game for you. This game offers gamers a lot of diversity in terms of the cars, the races and the environment with a lot of awesome graphics.

Like a movie trailer, the game begins with cop chases with amazing moves. After the trailer the game begins and gamers are given options of choosing cars of their own choice and can be able to customise according to preference.

Once you start playing you immediately get hooked and the gaming experience is like in an actual real racing experience. I totally enjoy the graphics and the awesome sounds when racing. In a nutshell NFS Most Wanted is a thrilling game that is fun and exciting to play.

NEED FOR SPEED MOST WANTED FEATURES

1) Up to 50,000 speed points

2) Around 4 cars

3) Good Sound play

System requirements

The following are the minimum system requirements for downloading on your PC:

Windows XP, Vista, or Later

1)Ram 2GB

2)Hard Drive space(20GB)

Conclusion

The game is exciting to play

Pros

  • The graphics of the game are just awesome
  • The game can be played on a mobile device
  • Availability of exciting cars in different colors

Cons

  • The cars are not easy to customise
  • The music keeps on repeating itself
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

1

0

An awesome and thrilling car racing experience set in the open world of Fairhaven

By Cathy Cadungon

On Wednesday, September 24, 2014

#15

Buckle up your seatbelts. Start your engines. And prepare to race in the most exciting and adrenaline pumping ride of your life. Welcome to Fairhaven City. This is, Need for Speed: Most Wanted.

Need for Speed: Most Wanted is an open world, racing game from Electronic Arts I have truly enjoyed playing the game since day one. One of the really cool features I love about this game is that almost all cars are already unlocked from the start – all you need to do is find them in the open world of Fairhaven. There are also the vehicle categories –muscle cars, exotic cars and tuners. You can choose to modify the aesthetic look of your car, as well as its technical specifications to improve speed, acceleration and overall performance. Modify your car’s engine, nitrous oxide set-up, reinflatable tires and many other vehicle aspects. There are also three event types that you can compete in. These are Speed Runs, Ambush Races, Circuit Races and Sprint Races. All these exciting races will test your driving abilities to the hilt.

Overall, Need for Speed: Most Wanted is one of the most engaging and thrilling Need for Speed versions today. Exciting game play, amazing graphics and a high level of customization are the winning aspects of this game. If you haven’t done it already, you should get your hands on this racing game today.

Pros

  • Open world racing makes for an exciting and compelling gameplay
  • Almost all cars are unlocked from the start
  • New modifications to racing gameplay are introduced

Cons

  • Very competitive game AI will push your racing abilities to the max
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

1

the best game of street racing with great police chases

By Juan Jesus Adalid Ramos

On Monday, July 13, 2015

#16

This game is a multiplatform racing. The big game police chases includes resources due to illegal races, plus some options for modifying the previous game Need for Speed: Underground.

estte dferentes game is valid for platforms such as PlayStation 2, Nintendo, GameCubeGame Boy Advance, Windows, Xbox 360, Nintendo DS mobile. Another version has been released for the PlayStation Portable.

This set includes some races that policing can have, so you can start reckless pursuits also can observe the amount of traffic and different police levels

The player must earn money and respect in addition to increase your reputation and the level of police attention. This is achieved by challenges that come with rivals.

The game contains career mode in which police also may occur.

An important aspect of the game is tuned cars, more basic than in previous versions.

In this game the damage on cars are not visible, except minimal exceptions like broken glass or scratched bodywork. But there is one option that serves for cars not damaged

Pros

  • You can modify totally cars
  • police chases very reals in city

Cons

  • THIS GAME NOT HAVE OPEN WORLD
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

1

Experience Life and Explore the City as the Most Wanted Car Racer

By Reinalei Jamir

On Tuesday, May 13, 2014

#17

Looking for trouble? Need for Speed: Most Wanted is the game for you. I might not be looking for trouble myself, but I am more than willing to experience what it’s like to be the most wanted in a city full of racing cops. At least NFS: Most Wanted can grant that wish. A quick recap would do the trick.

NFS: Most Wanted enables gamers to compete with their friends and post their scores for everybody to see. It’s part of the series that features connectivity with other gamers, which adds to the thrill of the game. I was able to display my record speed, time, jump distances, and pursuits. I was also able to see my chosen car at any angles with all the connected cameras. Your face even gets displayed on a billboard in a game if you win.

Of course, all of these won’t be fun at all without a cool car to race in. I was able to pick my car, make it my own, and earned my right to be the city’s enemy number one. Unlike other racing games, you can’t select a car from a menu. You have to explore the city to find your car and drive it. There are no tracks in this game. It’s about escaping in style away from the cops. Outsmart them!

Need for Speed: Most Wanted is truly a different experience. Even its multiplayer and online mode is one of a kind. Competition is intense, as well as ranking and modifying vehicles to the max. Races are nonstop, so you get the change to fight for the top position in many racing events. Only with NFS, racing is at its finest.

Pros

  • Features an engaging storyline with interesting characters
  • Has a wide array of vehicles to choose from

Cons

  • Requires high Internet speed for online racing
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

enjoy the action as you race and be chased around with policemen

By Joeli Mut

On Tuesday, March 29, 2016

#18

this is a car racer game that gives you the opportunity to go through ver many challenges which are 60 of them.This you are going to get from the mode that is known as challenge series and the first one will be to choose a car randomly and then drive this car avoiding other on coming cars and get to the toll booth withing the stipulated time.The csecond challenge is to achive a certain number of bounty and evade the police for the longest time possible.Dont let the police catch you always be on the run as you destroy their vehicles and even surpass the barriers that they have put for you on the road.If the police catch you you will be busted and the game will be over so try you level best not to get caught.The challenges are quite similar though as the gamer climbs the ladder of challenges they get a little bit tough.

Pros

  • graphics are quite very stunning
  • it was fun being chased by the police

Cons

  • there is nothing new the game has to offer
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

race with any car and in the environment that best suits you

By John Joe

On Tuesday, October 20, 2015

#19

Race with other cars and other racers in the game and get cash awards that you can also decide to buy other cars that are very strong that you can drive and beat your enemies for a chance to be in the top. When you download the game you will install the set up which may take a bit of sometime and you can decide to either play a challenge series or a quick race or a carrer.There are several cars to compete with include an Audi which to me is my favourite or cobalt or a golf gti this will be differing in terms of speed or acceleration and for me the fastest car here is an Audi which has a very high speed and also a very high acceleration power.

Most wanted features

The game has cool graphics that so look at the game as though it is very real

It has a career game mode or a challenge series or a quick race

The sound tracks the cars have as their moving make the user see as though they are driving real cars.

Verdict

Cool racer game that is very common.

Pros

  • the sound track is just amazing
  • there are many cars to choose from

Cons

  • it can be very addictive
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0

One of the best Need for Speed games to play

By Steven Moore

On Tuesday, April 1, 2014

#20

I especially like this game because apart from having the PC version, I can also play on my mobile. Even when I play on my phone, I can see the details of the cars, and controls are smooth. However, playing on PC is easier since controls are more specific, and you can perform more actions and movements. I prefer accelerate by myself than that the game does it automatically. The game modes are also a great point of the PC version. Thanks to them, I never get bored of playing. Pursuit challenges are incredible since it can unleash your adrenaline and run as fast as possible while running away from police and other players.

Nevertheless, the most outstanding feature is the Multiplayer mode. I can play with my friends in 4 game modes, and the Performance matching is great since I can have a powerful car as my friends have. This way, there is not unfair play since we all have a car with similar features, and no one can be faster or powerful. Everyone has the same possibilities of winning, and all depends on our abilities. Finally, the only thing I must say is that you cannot get bored of playing, even though the game consists on running again and again.

Pros

  • It has mobile phone version
  • Smooth controls when playing on PC
  • Lots of game modes to avoid getting bored
  • Beautiful cars to be customized

Cons

  • Mobile version is a bit limited
  • Multiplayer mode needs a powerful internet connection
  • Graphics could be a bit better
  • It is a bit difficult to master
Playability:
Graphics:
Sound:
Multiplayer:

0

0